ELECTION 2017: Ongoing results for Mission

ELECTION 2017: Ongoing results for Mission

Visit here throughout the evening as voting results come in

  • May. 9, 2017 4:00 p.m.

Mission voters are electing their provincial government representatives tonight in two electoral ridings.

Stay here for updated results as they come in.

These are the results as of 11:35 p.m.:


Simon Gibson (Liberal): 11,886 DECLARED

Andrew Christie (NDP): 6,526

Jennifer Holmes (Green): 3,843

Dan Cameron (Christian Heritage Party): 594


Bob D’Eith (NDP): 9,843 DECLARED

Marc Dalton (Liberal): 9,723

Peter Tam (Green): 3,181

Trevor Hamilton (Conservative): 850

Jeff Monds (Libertarian): 144

For live coverage around the province, click here.

Click here for other Mission-related stories from tonight’s election:

Polls are closed: The wait begins

Gibson declared winner in Abbotsford-Mission

Mission City Record